Skip to content
Curtin University
Curtin Open Day 2015

 Teaching Areas

What's on

Free public lecture on perfectionismProfessor thea constantino

Dr Egan discusses how to achieve perfectionism in a healthy way.

Learn more

Semester 2 O-Week Sem 2 O-Week

Get ready for Semester 2 O-Week from 27 to 31 July!

Learn more

Higher degree by research info session Professor thea constantino

If you’re thinking of pursuing a career as a researcher, find out about what’s involved at an info session at Curtin Open Day.

Learn more

Construct15 eVALUate 2015

You are invited to attend Construct15 conference, held in partnership with Curtin University.

Learn more
1 of  


Our courses are applied, innovative and grounded in the real world.

Search options

Degree type:

Resident type:


Dyed-in-the-wool Aussie fashion on show alchemy

Fashion[ing] wool presents designs created by fashion students from Curtin University using wool fibre, yarn and commercial fabrics and celebrates the rich history of wool in Western Australia.

Award-winning app challenges violent extremismanti extremism app

An app designed by Curtin Associate Professor Dr Anne Aly and a team of ten Curtin University students to challenge thoughts of violent extremism, has won second place at an international competition organised by the US Department of State.

Curtin Fashion student named finalist in 2015 Frankfurt Style Award alchemy

Curtin Fashion honours student Sheridan Joyce is the only representative from Australia in this year’s fashion contest.

Curtin alumna attends monumental UN meetingmaria osman

Maria Osman represented Australia as a non-government delegate at the Session of the United Nations Commission on the Status of Women.

Emerging architect: Nic Brunsdon nic brunsdon

Curtin grad wins two prestigous architecture awards on the same night.

More news

Upcoming events

Semester 2 O-Week

When: 27 - 31 July 2015
Where: Bentley Campus
Find out more

Foreign Soil

When: 5 June - 6 September 2015
Where: John Curtin Gallery
Find out more

Exhibition: Together, 100 years apart

When: 23 April -16 November 2015
Where: Bentley campus
Find out more

 Information for