Skip to content
Curtin University
Humanities

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor Staff

Pro Vice-Chancellor

Professor Majella Franzmann


Pro-Vice Chancellor, Humanities

Location: 209.215
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7280
Email: M.Franzmann@curtin.edu.au

Pro Vice-Chancellor’s Executive Team

Ms Louise Batchelor


Director, Business Operations & Student Systems

Location: 209.233
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2552
Email: L.Batchelor@curtin.edu.au

Professor Tim Dolin


Dean, Research & Graduate Studies

Location: 209.423
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7875
Email: T.Dolin@curtin.edu.au

Mr Kenneth McCluskey


Faculty Business Manager

Location: 209.215
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7281
Email: K.Mccluskey@curtin.edu.au

Associate Professor Anna Parkin


Dean, International

Location:
Email: Anna.Parkin@curtin.edu.au

Professor Kerry Pedigo


Associate Professor

Location: 209.232
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 9072
Email: Kerry.Pedigo@curtin.edu.au

Professional Staff

Dr Dell Dennis


Coordinator, BA Honours Program

Location:
Email: Dell.Dennis@curtin.edu.au

Ms Elise Heffernan


Travel Facilitator

Location: 209.215
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 1674
Email: E.Heffernan@curtin.edu.au

Mr Joshua Lim


Accountant

Location: 209.219
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 4114
Email: Joshua.Lim@curtin.edu.au

Miss Nancy Perree


Special Projects Officer

Location: 209.218
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 401103408
Email: N.Perree@curtin.edu.au

Mrs Mary Reid


Executive Assistant

Location: 209.217
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7280
Email: Mary.Reid@curtin.edu.au

Miss Mel Rumenos


Clerical Assistant

Location: 209.209:215
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 4820
Email: Melissa.Rumenos@curtin.edu.au

Mr Raymond Seah


Faculty Accountant

Location: 209.219
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 1921
Email: R.Seah@curtin.edu.au

Ms Monica Tan


Administration & Finance Officer

Location: 209.231
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 9072
Email: Monica.Tan@curtin.edu.au