Skip to content
Curtin University
Humanities

Office of the Pro Vice-Chancellor Staff

Acting Pro Vice-Chancellor

Associate Professor Steve Mickler


Head of School

Location: 208.427
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7215
Email: S.Mickler@curtin.edu.au

Pro Vice-Chancellor’s Executive Team

Professor Tim Dolin


Professor

Location: 209.423
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7875
Email: T.Dolin@curtin.edu.au

Mr Kenneth McCluskey


Faculty Business Manager

Location: 209.215
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7281

Associate Professor Anna Parkin


Dean, International

Location: 209
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7301
Email: Anna.Parkin@curtin.edu.au

Professor Kerry Pedigo


Dean Teaching & Learning

Location: 209.232
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 9072
Email: Kerry.Pedigo@curtin.edu.au

Associate Professor Werner Soontiens


Director, Student Engagement

Location: 209.233
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2552
Email: W.Soontiens@curtin.edu.au

Professional Staff

Ms Elise Heffernan


Travel Facilitator

Location: 209.215
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 1674
Email: E.Heffernan@curtin.edu.au

Mr Joshua Lim


Assistant Accountant

Location: 314.133
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 08 9266 1353
Email: Joshua.Lim@curtin.edu.au

Miss Nancy Perree


Special Projects Officer

Location: 209.218
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: 401103408
Email: N.Perree@curtin.edu.au

Mrs Mary Reid


Executive Assistant

Location: 209.217
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 7280
Email: Mary.Reid@curtin.edu.au

Mr Raymond Seah


Senior Accountant

Location: 502D.w30
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 2444
Email: R.Seah@curtin.edu.au

Ms Monica Tan


Administration and Finance Officer

Location: 209.231
Campus: Bentley Campus
Phone: +618 9266 9072
Email: Monica.Tan@curtin.edu.au